Scott D. Taylor
President
staylor@triaminc.com

 

Gregory A. Stanley
General Manager
gstanley@triaminc.com

     

John Mauk
Fabrication Manager
jmauk@triaminc.com

 

Mike Zirkle
Safety Director
Mzirkle@triaminc.com

     

Danny Bond
QA/QC Manager
dbond@triaminc.com

 

Sandy Solomon
Equipment Manager
ssolomon@triaminc.com

     

Steve L. May
Project Manager

slmay@triaminc.com

 

Mark Gaffney
Pipe Designer
mgaffney@triaminc.com

     

Doug Brogdon
Pipe Fabrication Estimator
dbrogdon@triaminc.com

 

Matt Jenkins
Pipe Fabrication Estimator
mjenkins@triaminc.com

     

 

Paul Montgomery
Superintendent
pmontgomery@triaminc.com

 

Steve May
Superintendent
smay@triaminc.com

     

Henry Blackburn
Superintendent

 

 

 

     

Brenda Parsley
Office Manager/Accounts Receivable
bparsley@triaminc.com

 

Chris Kotcamp
Payroll Administrator
ckotcamp@triaminc.com

     

Stacie Hickman
Accounts Payable
shickman@triaminc.com

 

Levi Johnston
Engineering Assistant
ljohnston@triaminc.com